Music

Good Mood Music: Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)

This is one of the first songs I put on when I need a pick me up. The song is “Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)”¬†by Luther Vandross.

…But it might be today
Anything can change
Nothing stays the same
And maybe today
For the love in me
I really believe
Through it all come what may
Little miracles happen everyday…

Co-written and co-produced by Luther and Marcus Miller, the song was nominated for a Grammy in 1994 for Best R&B Song.

Leave a Reply

